Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Chain of custody : an inspector Gowda novel / Anita Nair.

By: Nair, Anita [author.].
Material type: materialTypeLabelBookPublisher: Noida, Uttar Pradesh : Harper Black an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, c2016Description: 311 pages ; 20 cm.Content type: text Media type: unmediated Carrier type: volumeISBN: 9789351778073 (paperback)..Subject(s): Child trafficking -- Fiction | Bangalore (India) -- FictionDDC classification: 823.91 NAI
Contents:
Front Cover; About the Author ; Title Page; Copyright ; Epigraph ; Prologue: 14 March, Saturday ; Part 1: Nine Days Before ... ; 5 March, Thursday ; 6 March, Friday ; 7 March, Saturday ; 8 March, Sunday ; 9 March, Monday ; 10 March, Tuesday ; 11 March, Wednesday ; 12 March, Thursday ; 13 March, Friday ; Part 2 ; 14 March, Saturday ; 15 March, Sunday ; 16 March, Monday ; 17 March, Tuesday ; Epilogue: 18 March, Wednesday ; Acknowledgments.
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Call number Status Date due Barcode
Book Book Indian Institute for Human Settlements, Bangalore
823.91 NAI 012801 (Browse shelf) Available 012801

Front Cover; About the Author ; Title Page; Copyright ; Epigraph ; Prologue: 14 March, Saturday ; Part 1: Nine Days Before ... ; 5 March, Thursday ; 6 March, Friday ; 7 March, Saturday ; 8 March, Sunday ; 9 March, Monday ; 10 March, Tuesday ; 11 March, Wednesday ; 12 March, Thursday ; 13 March, Friday ; Part 2 ; 14 March, Saturday ; 15 March, Sunday ; 16 March, Monday ; 17 March, Tuesday ; Epilogue: 18 March, Wednesday ; Acknowledgments.

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.
Hit Counter
//]]>